Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected each year with the exception of the Fleet Captains, who hold their post for two years. Candidates are nominated by Club members and upon acceptance of the nomination are voted for.

The 2017 Board of Directors is as follows:


James “Jimmy” Hubbard Commodore
Vacant Vice-Commodore
Joe Gerdes Rear-Commodore
Vacant Yeoman
Erin Aldridge Corresponding Yeoman
Vacant Purser
Jay Hubbard Membership Chairperson
Vacant Publicity Chairperson
Brandon Aldridge Program & Entertainment Chairpersons
Kathi Fleet Captain
Donna Fleet Captain
Vacant Fleet Captain
Vacant Fleet Captain
Elected Event Directors
Dyanna Gerdes 2017 Tournament Director
Dyanna Gerdes 2017 Ski Show Director